Bestuur & Commissies

 

Bestuur
Voorzitter Fre Jongsma 06-57257011 voorzitter@tvheideslag.nl
Secretaris Daniëlle Wubkes 0591-303160 secretaris@tvheideslag.nl
Penningmeester Koos Ruhé 06-52464183 penningmeester@tvheideslag.nl
Ledenadministratie Henk Rolink
Eendrachtstraat 92
7887 CX Erica
0591-302994 ledenadmin@tvheideslag.nl
Algemeen Jos Elferink 0591-301805 bestuur1@tvheideslag.nl
PR Anne Stoffers 0591-301611 pr@tvheideslag.nl
Activiteitencommissie
  Jopke Bijen 0591-301873  
  Rudie Wijnands 0591-301334  
  Nellie Heijnen 0591-531128  
  Henk Reuver 0524-855466  
  Marietje Arling 0591-302356  
  Grietje Beuker 0524-850787  
  Opgave activiteiten   activiteitencommissie@tvheideslag.nl
Activiteiten Jeugd
  Vacant    
  Vacant    
  Vacant    
Activiteiten SeniorPlus
  Henk Rolink 0591-302994 ledenadmin@tvheideslag.nl
Parkcommissie
Groundsman Jan Gozefoort 0591-302060 j.gozefoort@gmail.com
Algemeen Berend Dekens 0591-302230 berend-angela@live.nl
Algemeen Ben Arling 0591-302356 benarling@gmail.com
Barcommissie
Algemeen Jan Heijnen 0591-531128 janennellie@live.nl
Website
Webmaster Koos & Carla Ruhé 06-52464183 webmaster@tvheideslag.nl
Redactie      
Tennisles
Trainer Bram Ensink   bramensink@gmail.com